Digital innovation – engage, nudge and take action.

We use technology to engage and encourage plan members to take advantage of their plan opportunities. We do this by nudging them with simple, relevant and personalized messages at the right time. It’s a strategy backed by intuitive digital design and behavioural economics principles.

Enrol

Employees¹ can enrol in just a few simple steps – when and where they want – with an online, mobile-optimized enrolment process, using a smart phone, tablet or computer. Your employees can join their workplace savings plan – quickly and easily!

 

 

my plan

All your employees workplace savings info is now in once place. my plan is a personalized digital solution that allows plan members to maximize their workplace plan. From a smartphone, tablet or computer, sign in to mysunlife.ca to find my plan. 
 

 

 

MAX Review

MAX Review keeps your employees actively engaged. MAX Review gives you and your employees:

  • Efficient and personalized member experiences designed for optimal results
  • Personalized recommendations and nudges to help highlight areas plan members need to review 

Digital Solutions

My Money Tools

Your money, your tools - visit mysunlife.ca and get familiar with your workplace plan.

No matter what career stage they’re in, it’s never too early to save or plan for retirement. With mysunlife.ca, we provide investing tools, services and information that can help. These resources will help members build a savings plan that’s right for them.

Alexa

Speak to Sun Life in an easy and convenient way! With help from Ella, Sun Life’s digital coach, we’re making it even easier for you to connect with us. Talk to Ella through your Alexa device and let Sun Life help you live a healthier life ‑ all from the comfort of your own home!

my Sun Life mobile app

Put Sun Life at your fingertips. See why the my Sun Life mobile app has a 4.5-out-of-5 star rating2.

 

Submit Claims - Submit claims for instant processing and quickly check your claim status.

Find providers in your area - Find and rate healthcare providers in your area, and see how other Sun Life benefit plan members rate them.

Make contributions on the go - Contribute to your workplace retirement and savings plans when it’s convenient for you.

Get it on Google Play  Download on the App Store

Ella

Ella: our digital coach never sleeps.

Ella works tirelessly as a digital coach, offering reminders and encouraging plan members to take action.

She is available in six new zones across the mysunlife.ca experience. This provides plan members with more relevant and detailed coaching while they navigate the site. She can also communicate to plan members through the mobile app – and reach out to them through email. 

1 Eligible non-participating employees
App Store rating

Innovation numérique — engagement, encouragement action.

Nous utilisons la technologie pour susciter l’engagement des participants et les encourager à profiter de ce que leur régime leur offre. Ainsi, nous envoyons aux participants, au moment opportun, des messages simples, pertinents et personnalisés. Cette stratégie repose sur une conception numérique intuitive et les principes de l’économie comportementale.

Adhésion

Les employés¹ peuvent adhérer au régime en quelques étapes faciles. Ils choisissent le lieu, le moment et le moyen. Notre outils d’adhésion en ligne, optimisé pour les appareils mobiles, fonctionne avec un téléphone intelligent, une tablette ou un ordinateur. Vos employés, peuvent adhérer à leur régime d’épargne au travail en un rien de temps!

 


 

mon plan

Toutes les informations sur votre régime de retraite, sont maintenant en un seul endroit. mon régime est une solution numérique personnalisée qui permet aux participants de bénéficier de tous les avantages de leur régime au travail. À l'aide de votre téléphone intelligent, tablette ou ordinateur, ouvrez une session sur masunlife.ca pour connaître mon plan.



MAX Révision

MAX Révision incite les employés à jouer un rôle actif. MAX Révision donne accès à ce qui suit :

  • Des examens annuels ou des campagnes périodiques – toute la souplesse voulue pour atteindre les objectifs du régime
  • Des recommandations personnalisées et des mesures incitatives faisant ressortir ce que les participants doivent passer en revue
     

Solutions numériques

Outils Mon Argent

Votre argent, vos outils - Rendez-vous sur masunlife.ca et familiarisez-vous avec votre régime au travail

Quelle que soit l’étape de la vie où vos employés en sont, il n’est jamais trop tôt pour épargner ou pour planifier pour la retraite. Avec masunlife.ca, ils ont accès à des outils, à des services et à des renseignements concernant les placements qui peuvent les aider à épargner. Ces ressources vous les aideront à bâtir un régime d’épargne-retraite qui leur convient.

Alexa

La façon facile et pratique de parler à la Sun Life. Grâce à Ella, le coach numérique de la Sun Life, il sera encore plus facile de communiquer avec nous. Parlez à Ella au moyen de votre appareil Alexa et laissez la Sun Life vous aider à atteindre un mode de vie sain – tout ça, dans le confort de votre foyer!

ma Sun Life mobile app

La Sun Life à portée de main. Voyez pourquoi ma Sun Life mobile a obtenu une note de 4,5 étoiles sur 52.

 

Présenter des demandes de règlement - Présentez des demandes de règlement qui seront traitées instantanément et vérifiez l’état’ de vos demandes en un clin d’œil.

Trouver des fournisseurs dans votre region - Trouvez des fournisseurs de soins de santé dans votre région, évaluez-les et voyez comment d'autres participants des régimes de la Sun Life les ont évalués

Verser des cotisations sur le pouce - Versez des cotisations à vos régimes de retraite et d'épargne au travail lorsque cela vous convient.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store

Ella

Ella : notre infatigable coach numérique.

Ella travaille sans relâche. Elle envoie des rappels et des encouragements aux participants pour qu’ils passent à l’action.

Notre coach numérique apparaît dans six nouvelles zones du site masunlife.ca. Les participants voient ainsi des conseils plus précis et mieux ciblés en parcourant le site. Elle peut aussi communiquer avec les participants par l’appli mobile et leur transmettre des messages par courriel.

Employés admissibles qui ne participent pas au régime
Classement dans l'App Store