We’ve noticed a rise in COVID-19 scams by email, text and phone. Please be cautious. Here’s how you can protect yourself and what to do if you suspect fraud. You can also find the latest info on how we’re responding to the pandemic at sunlife.ca/covid-19.

Mortgage investment offices

As one of Canada's largest commercial mortgage lenders, Sun Life Financial is a market leader in providing real estate financing solutions for industrial, retail, office and apartment building properties1. Our loans range in size from $5 million to $100+ million, with terms from 1 year to 20 years.

Jonathan Matthews
1055 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 1800
Four Bentall Centre, PO Box 49001
Vancouver BC V7X 1B1
604-340-9276
jonathan.matthews@sunlife.com

Ricardo Estrada
#1300, 112 - 4th Ave SW,
Calgary AB T2P 0H3
403-781-2262
403-237-6754 (fax)

ricardo.estrada@sunlife.com

Lynda Jones
1 York Street, Suite 1100
Toronto ON M5J 0B6
647-788-2407
416-408-4824 (fax)

lynda.jones@sunlife.com

or

Jim Legge
1 York Street, Suite 1100
Toronto ON M5J 0B6
647-788-2411
416-408-4824 (fax)

jim.legge@sunlife.com

Marc Boudreau
1155 Rue Metcalfe, Suite 2156
Montreal QC H3B 2V9
514-866-7327
514-866-1449 (fax)

marc.boudreau@sunlife.com

Evan Ward
227 King Street South
Waterloo ON N2J4C5
519-888-2188
evan.ward@sunlife.com

1Sun Life Financial also provides short term financing solutions to the building and development community through the construction lending office.