Universal life insurance

Our universal life insurance products give Clients choice, flexibility and guarantees. They can help Clients meet their personal and business goals, as well as their estate planning needs. Universal life insurance can help offset the tax liabilities of a growing estate. It can provide opportunities for tax-preferred savings growth, and help ensure an efficient transfer of wealth to future generations.

SunUniversalLife II offers Clients an impressive range of customization. Clients can choose from four coverage types, five death benefit options and six COI structures – not to mention 21 investment account options. That means you can help deliver a solution that helps meet their unique needs.

SunUniversalLife Pro is permanent protection tailored to business owners, corporations and professionals. It offers guaranteed cost of insurance, and a guaranteed minimum interest rate for the Sun Life Diversified Account Pro. That’s a great way to build stability and flexibility in a universal life solution.

Assurance-vie universelle

Nos produits d’assurance-vie universelle donnent aux Clients des options, de la souplesse et des garanties. Ils peuvent aider les Clients à atteindre leurs objectifs personnels et commerciaux et à répondre à leurs besoins en matière de planification successorale. L’assurance-vie universelle peut contribuer à réduire le fardeau fiscal d’un patrimoine successoral en croissance. Elle offre des possibilités de croissance de l’épargne fiscalement avantageuses et contribue à une transmission simplifiée du patrimoine à la prochaine génération.

La Vie universelle Sun Life II offre aux Clients une gamme impressionnante d’options de personnalisation. Les Clients ont le choix entre quatre types de couverture, cinq options de capital-décès et six structures de CDA – sans parler des 21 options de compte de placement. Cela signifie que vous pouvez fournir une solution qui répond aux besoins uniques de chaque Client.

La Vie universelle Sun Life Pro est une assurance permanente conçue pour les propriétaires d’entreprise, les sociétés et les professionnels. Le coût de l’assurance et le taux d’intérêt minimum pour le Compte diversifié Sun Life Pro sont tous deux garantis. Voilà une excellente façon de veiller à la stabilité et à la souplesse d’une solution d’assurance-vie universelle.