Independent Insurance Distribution

At Sun Life, what sets us apart is our ability to go beyond the products and solutions we offer.

We understand that it’s the real connection – between people – that truly makes the difference.

In support. In understanding. In listening. In problem solving. In innovation. It’s all about collaboration with our advisors.

We are here to help you grow. Not sure who to talk to, send us an email and we will help you make the right connection: salesdesk@sunlife.com

A

Abhi Sharma, CLU, CHS, FPSC1

Regional Sales Director, Central South-West & Atlantic Region

Phone: 905 301-3134

Email: abhi.sharma@sunlife.com

Alan Lio, CPA, CA, CFP, TEP, FEA, Mtax

Director, Advanced Planning, Central NE Region

Phone: 647-546-8150

Email: alan.lio@sunlife.com

Alice Tufts

Insurance Sales Representative, Western Region

Phone: 604-692-4177

Email: alice.tufts@sunlife.com


Allester Arellano, CLU

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-388-5582

Email: allester.arellano@sunlife.com

André Paradis, PI. Fin

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-261-0644

Email: andre.paradis@sunlife.com

André Vincent, BA

Assistant Vice-President, Advanced Markets

Phone: 416-795-4391

Email: andre.vincent@sunlife.com


Andrea Saffrey-Lewis

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647-227-8796

Email: andrea.saffrey-lewis@sunlife.com

Ashley Jones, BA, M.A., CHS

Regional Sales Director, Central NE Region

Phone: 416-706-4958

Email: ashley.jones@sunlife.com

Angela Wang

Insurance Sales Representative, Central NE Region

Phone: 647-256-2586

Email: angela.wang@sunlife.com


Anson Lo

Insurance Sales Representative, Western Region

Phone: 604-331-4382

Email: anson.lo@sunlife.com

B

Bernard Mok

Insurance Sales Representative, Western Region

604-331-4381

Email: bernard.mok@sunlife.com

Bill Huang

Insurance Sales Representative, Central NE Region

Phone: 416-408-8966

Email: bill.huang@sunlife.com

Bonny Zheng

Regional Coordinator, Central South-West & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-979-6455

Email: bonny.zheng@sunlife.com


Bryan Adachi, CPA, CA, TEP

Director, Advanced Planning, Western Region

Phone: 604-562-6056

Email: bryan.adachi@sunlife.com

C

Carlett Hunt

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-7425

Email: carlett.hunt@sunlife.com

Celia Ciotola

Account Manager, National and Key Accounts

Phone: 416-408-6724

Email: Celia.Ciotola@sunlife.com

Chad McClelland

Insurance Sales Representative, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-904-9708

Email: Chad.McClelland@sunlife.com


Christine Feutl

Regional Coordinator, Central NE Region

Phone: 647-260-6968

Email: christine.feutl@sunlife.com

Claudia Sergnese

Insurance Sales Representative, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-904-9626

Email: claudia.sergnese@sunlife.com

 

D

Diane Dubé, CPA, CA

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-234-9617

Email: diane.dube@sunlife.com

Dina Katsavos

Insurance Sales Representative, Western Region

Phone: 416-408-7702

Email: dina.katsavos@sunlife.com

E

Edwina Chan, B.A., ALMI

Account Manager, Western Region

Phone: 604-351-8640

Email: edwina.chan@sunlife.com

Éric La Charité, LL.B, M.Fisc, Pl.Fin, TEP

Director, Advanced Planning, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-866-2554

Email: eric.lacharite@sunlife.com

F

Faiza Bhatti

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-866-3067

Email: faiza.bhatti@sunlife.com

Fernanda Figueroa

Insurance Sales Representative, Central NE Region

Phone: 416-408-5084

Email: fernanda.figueroa@sunlife.com

H

Holly Diep, B.Comm., CFP, CLU, CHS

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 780-399-6894

Email: holly.diep@sunlife.com

I

Isabelle Côté

Account Manager, Eastern Region

Phone: 438-341-5924

Email: isabelle.cote@sunlife.com

J

Jackie Pries, BA

Regional Vice-President, Central NE Region

Phone: 519-501-5289

Email: jackie.pries@sunlife.com

Jana Frizzell-States

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 902-471-0586

Email: jana.frizzell-states@sunlife.com

Jason Leveille, CFP, CIM, MBA

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 604-363-1326

Email: jason.leveille@sunlife.com


Jay Morrow

Director of Sales, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647-381-2138

Email: jay.morrow@sunlife.com

Jay Sankoff

AVP, High Net Worth Solutions Centre and Field Underwriting

Phone: 416-476-1981

Email: jay.sankoff@sunlife.com

Jean-Pierre Richer

Insurance Sales Representative, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-866-6411

Email: jean-pierre.richer@sunlife.com


Jenny Chan, CFP, CLU

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 604-762-4852

Email: jenny.chan@sunlife.com

Jia Hao He

Insurance Sales Representative, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-866-6411

Email: jia.hao.he@sunlife.com

Joanna Wong

Insurance Sales Representative, Central NE Region

Phone: 416-408-6561

Email: joanna.wong@sunlife.com


Jon Hansen, B.Sc., CFP

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 403-680-3837

Email: jon.hansen@sunlife.com

Josée Lemelin, B.Sc.

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 438-455-1161

Email: josee.lemelin@sunlife.com

Julie Lapostolle

Director, Field Underwriting Solutions

Phone: 438-229-5396

Email: julie.lapostolle@sunlife.com


June Wang

Insurance Sales Representative, Western Region

Phone: 604-895-5413

Email: june.wang@sunlife.com

K

Kaitlyn Newell

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-5109

Email: kaitlyn.newell@sunlife.com

Kitty Estrella, CFP, CLU

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 778-987-5991

Email: kitty.estrella@sunlife.com

L

Lidia Pirrie

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-8799

Email: lidia.pirrie@sunlife.com

Leon Kisliuk

Regional Sales Director, Central South-West & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647 223-3866

Email: leon.kisliuk@sunlife.com 

M

Meghan Kelly

Coordinator, National and Key Accounts

Phone: 416-408-8884

Email: meghan.kelly@sunlife.com

Mélanie Ranieri

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-904-9701

Email: melanie.ranieri@sunlife.com

Mike Ellis

Director of Sales, Central NE Region

Phone: 416-357-0010

Email: mike.ellis@sunlife.com


Mike Harris, B.Comm., CFP, CLU

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 604-318-5898

Email: mike.harris@sunlife.com

Michelle Cai, CFP

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-559-7438

Email: michelle.cai@sunlife.com

Michelle Chia

Sales & Marketing Coordinator, Western Region

Phone: 403-234-2389

Email: michelle.chia@sunlife.com


Moacir Filho

Insurance Sales Representative, Central NE Region

Phone: 416-408-5087

Email: moacir.filho@sunlife.com

Mona Yam, B.A., B.Comm., CFP, CLU, CHS

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 403-463-3801

Email: mona.yam@sunlife.com

Monica Li

Sales & Marketing Coordinator, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647-256-4435

Email: monica.bobo.li@sunlife.com

N

Neil Kellock

Regional Sales Director, Central NE Region

Phone: 416-428-7511

Email: neil.kellock@sunlife.com

Neil Valles

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-8939

Email: neil.valles@sunlife.com

Nellie Melo-Correia

Account Manager, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-7701

Email: nellie.melo-correia@sunlife.com


Nevila Lato-Tershana, B.Sc., CFP, TEP, CLU, CHS

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 437–216–9257

Email: nevila.lato-tershana@sunlife.com

Nicholas Pateras

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-8988

Email: nicholas.pateras@sunlife.com

Nicolas Bernier, BAA, Fin.PL

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 418-570-9622

Email: nicolas.bernier@sunlife.com

P

Pascale Leblond

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 418-254-4873

Email: pascale.leblond@sunlife.com

Patrick Than, MBA

Regional Vice-President, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-226-8951

Email: patrick.than@sunlife.com

R

Ravinesh Narayan

Insurance Sales Representative, Western Region

Phone: 587-334-0815

Email: ravinesh.narayan@sunlife.com

Reem Rabia

Sales & Marketing Coordinator, Central NE Region

Phone: 647-256-4350

Email: reem.rabia@sunlife.com

Renée Champagne

Regional Coordinator, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-866-2763

Email: renee.champagne@sunlife.com


Renee Ho, BA, CHS

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 604-657-9251

Email: renee.ho@sunlife.com

Rocco Colangelo, ACIA

AVP, National & Key Accounts

Phone: 647-823-1654

Email: rocco.colangelo@sunlife.com

Ronny Pichardo-Guzman

Insurance Sales Representative, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-904-9682

Email: ronny.pichardo-guzman@sunlife.com


Ryan McTurk

Sales & Marketing Coordinator, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-866-6411

Email: ryan.mcturk@sunlife.com

S

Samuel Platel

Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region

Phone: 438-459-6780

Email: sam.platel@sunlife.com

Sherry Lee

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647-256-2544

Email: sherry.lee@sunlife.com

Stefanie Ozbalt

Director of Sales, Eastern Region

Phone: 514-942-8340

Email: stefanie.ozbalt@sunlife.com


Stéphane Vigneault, B.A.A., Fin.Pl.

VP, Insurance Distribution

Phone: 514-983-1366

Email: stephane.vigneault@sunlife.com

Stephen Szikora, BA, B.Sc., LL.B, MBA, LL.M

Director, Advanced Planning, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647-302-7323

Email: stephen.szikora@sunlife.com

Steven Kim, B.Sc., ASA

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 226-339-2519

Email: steven.kim@sunlife.com


Sue De Sousa, BA, CLU, CHS, ACS, AIAA

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647-505-0170

Email: sue.de.sousa@sunlife.com

Susanna Milardo

Executive Assistant, Insurance Distribution

Phone: 514-755-2922

Email: susanna.milardo@sunlife.com

T

Tania Guido

Regional Sales Director, Central NE Region

Phone: 613-327-0836

Email: tania.guido@sunlife.com

Terry Ray, BA, CLU, Ch.FC, CFP, TEP

Regional Vice-President, Western Region

Phone: 604-961-5986

Email: terry.ray@sunlife.com

Tracy To, B.Sc, CLU, CEA

Director of Sales, Western Region

Phone: 403-473-5027

Email: tracy.to@sunlife.com


Travis Witt, BBA

Regional Sales Director, Central NE Region

Phone: 647-239-0155

Email: travis.witt@sunlife.com

Tristan Hobbs, M.A, P.M.P

Director, Firm Commitment and Strategy

Phone: 647-261-3270

Email: tristan.hobbs@sunlife.com

V

Vandana Dhingra

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-5118

Email: V.Dhingra@sunlife.com

Vanessa Barcelon

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-5082

Email: vanessa.barcelon@sunlife.com

Victoria Kwa, ALMI, ACS

Regional Coordinator, Western Region

Phone: 604-345-4110

Email: victoria.kwa@sunlife.com


Viola Lam, B.Sc., CFP, CLU

Regional Sales Director, Western Region

Phone: 604-417-0791

Email: viola.lam@sunlife.com

Virginia Hum, B.Comm, CFP, FMA, CLU, FDS

Regional Sales Director, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 519-497-3792

Email: virginia.hum@sunlife.com

Vandana Dhingra

Insurance Sales Representative, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 416-408-5118

Email: v.dhingra@sunlife.com

W

Wai Leung, BA, CLU

Regional Vice-President, Central SW & Atlantic Region

Phone: 647-518-3971

Email: wai.leung@sunlife.com

Y

Yusudan Ren, BComm, CFP, F. Pl

Regional Sales Director, Central NE Region

Phone: 438-992-3073

Email: yusudan.ren@sunlife.com

Z

Zack Zhi, BBA, CLU

Regional Sales Director, Central NE Region

Phone: 647-261-7029

Email: zack.zhi@sunlife.com

Zeljka Levine

Account Manager, National and Key Accounts

Phone: 416-700-8302

Email: zeljka.levine@sunlife.com