Your wealth sales support team

Your partners in Wealth

As your Sun Life Wealth sales team, our primary goal is to provide our advisor partners with business-building solutions to better support client needs and grow their businesses.

We deliver on this goal through:

  • Competitively designed and priced products to help advisors meet any client need
  • Best in class advisor support, including comprehensive sales strategy tools, access to experts, and practice management programs
  • Regional support - we're in the field for our advisors with nearly 40 teams located across Canada
  • Our Sun Life Financial brand, strength, and integrity - over 150 years of experience and trust

Get in touch with us today to learn how we can help.

National Sales

Paul Gaulton
National Sales Manager, Wealth Distribution
Phone: 416-408-7977
Email: Paul.Gaulton@sunlife.com

Western Canada

For support in British Columbia and Alberta, contact:

Grant McGowan
Regional Vice President
Phone: 403-462-5026
Email: Grant.McGowan@sunlife.com

Michael Evans
Manager, Regional Sales
Phone: 604-235-9044
Email: Michael.Evans@sunlife.com

Central Canada

For support in Southwestern Ontario, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan, contact:

Colin Henry
Regional Vice President
Phone: 416-464-7692
Email: Colin.Henry@sunlife.com

Susan Kim
Manager, Regional Sales
Phone: 416-408-6549
Email: Susan.Kim@sunlife.com

For support in Eastern and Northern Ontario, contact:

Kirk McMillan
Regional Vice President
Phone: 647-624-4491
Email: Kirk.McMillan@sunlife.com

Susan Kim
Manager, Regional Sales
Phone: 416-408-6549
Email: Susan.Kim@sunlife.com

Eastern Canada

For support in Quebec and the Atlantic provinces, contact:

Jim Benoit
Regional Vice President
Phone: 514-866-6472
Email: Jim.Benoit@sunlife.com

Harry Hakimian
Manager, Regional Sales
Phone: 514-866-2750
Email: Harry.Hakimian@sunlife.com