Western region

Serving British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Terry Ray

Terry Ray, BA, CLU, Ch.FC, CFP, TEP
Regional Vice-President Western Canada

Office: 604-257-3988
Cell: 604-961-5986
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: terry.ray@sunlife.com

Jenny Chan

Jenny Chan, CFP, CLU
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - BC

Cell: 604-762-4852
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: jenny.chan@sunlife.com

Holly Diep

Holly Diep, B.Comm., CFP, CLU, CHS
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - Western Canada

Office: 604-257-0999
Cell: 780-399-6894
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: holly.diep@sunlife.com

Kitty Estrella

Kitty Estrella, CFP, CLU
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - BC

Office: 604-257-0977
Cell: 778-987-5991
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: kitty.estrella@sunlife.com

Viola Lam

Viola Lam, B.Sc., CFP, CLU
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - BC

Office: 604-257-0976
Cell: 604-417-0791
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: viola.lam@sunlife.com

Mike Harris

Mike Harris, B.Comm., CFP, CLU
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - BC

Office: 604-235-9053
Cell: 604-318-5898
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: mike.harris@sunlife.com

Mike Harris

Jon Hansen, B.Sc., CFP, CLU
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - Prairies

Cell: 403-680-3837
Email:jon.hansen@sunlife.com

Tracy To

Tracy To, B.Sc, CLU, CEA
Director of Sales - Western Canada

Office: 403-257-7764
Cell: 403-473-5027
Email: tracy.to@sunlife.com

Dennis Todd

Dennis Todd, BSc CLU ChFC CHS
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - Prairies

Office: 403-238-8881
Cell: 587-439-6603
Email: dennis.todd@sunlife.com

Mona Yam

Mona Yam, B.A., B.Comm., CFP, CLU, CHS
Regional Sales Director, Life and Living Benefits - Prairies

Office: 403-238-6961
Cell: 403-463-3801
Email: mona.yam@sunlife.com

Renée Ho

Renée Ho, BA, CHS
Regional Sales Associate - Western Canada

Office: 604-257-3996
Cell: 604-657-9251
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: renee.ho@sunlife.com

Bryan Adachi

Bryan Adachi, CPA, CA, TEP
Director Advanced Planning - Western Canada

Office: 604-257-3976
Cell: 604-562-6056
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Email: bryan.adachi@sunlife.com

Jason Leveille

Jason Leveille, CFP, CIM, MBA
Regional Sales Associate - Western Canada

Office: 604-331-4354
Cell: 604-363-1326
Email: jason.leveille@sunlife.com

Edwina Chan

Edwina Chan, B.A.
Account Manager - Western Canada

Office: 604-257-3960
Cell: 604-351-8640
Fax: 604-257-3986
Email: edwina.chan@sunlife.com

Victoria Kwa

Victoria Kwa, ALMI, ACS
Regional Coordinator - Western Canada

Cell: 604-345-4110
Toll free: 1-877-257-3991
Fax: 604-257-3986
Email: victoria.kwa@sunlife.com