New Business & In-force Guaranteed Wealth

If you have a time sensitive request or are faced with a unique situation where you need some additional support from our New Business & In-force Guaranteed Wealth leaders, please contact the appropriate individual as listed below. For routine requests please continue to submit them as usual, by initiating a request in the Request Centre, sending an email to servicenow@sunlife.com or sending the request to the address/fax below.

Address:

Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada
227 King Street South
Waterloo ON  N2J 4C5

Phone number: 

1-800-800-4SUN (4786)

Fax numbers:

Payout or SunFlex Retirement Income: 519-888-3485
Sun Guaranteed Investments and Interest rate enhancements: 1-866-487-4745

 

Phone -
fast path

Support team

Extension

Email

Guaranteed savings products, RRIF & LIF products

1-2-1

Annette Robertson
Kirsty Mcgaw
Alexander Gourgiotopoulos

342-4965
341-3336
341-2803

annette.robertson@sunlife.com
kirsty.mcgaw@sunlife.com
alexander.gourgiotopoulos@sunlife.com

Payout annuities or SunFlex Retirement Income

1-2-2

Janis Butcher (bilingual)
Jennifer Walton
Danny Barclay

341-6903
341 6164
341-4866

janis.butcher@sunlife.com
jennifer.walton@sunlife.com
danny.barclay@sunlife.com

 

Additional leader support

Extension

Email

Amanda Walker - Director, Individual Wealth Operations
Jean Desroches - Director, Annuity Services

342-3860
335-9718

amanda.walker@sunlife.com
jean.desroches@sunlife.com

Robert Csida - AVP, Individual Wealth Operations & Head of Investment Fund Operations
Maureen Long - AVP, Group Retirement Services Operations

331-8700
341-9444

robert.csida@sunlife.com
maureen.long@sunlife.com