New Business & In-force Guaranteed Wealth

If you have a time sensitive request or are faced with a unique situation where you need some additional support from our New Business & In-force Guaranteed Wealth leaders, please contact the appropriate individual as listed below. For routine requests please continue to submit them as usual, by initiating a request in the Request Centre, sending an email to servicenow@sunlife.com or sending the request to the address/fax below.

Address:

Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada
227 King Street South
Waterloo ON  N2J 4C5

Phone number: 

1-800-800-4SUN (4786)

Fax numbers:

Payout or SunFlex Retirement Income: 519-888-3485
Sun Guaranteed Investments and Interest rate enhancements: 1-866-487-4745

 

Phone -
fast path

Support team

Extension

Email

Guaranteed savings products, RRIF & LIF products

3-1

Jeff Weber
Damian Pelc
Brittany Schmidt

341 5592
441 8701
341 5678

jeff.weber@sunlife.com
damian.pelc@sunlife.com

brittany.schmidt@sunlife.com

Payout annuities or SunFlex Retirement Income

3-4

Janis Butcher (bilingual)
Jennifer Walton
Jason Cormier

341-6903
341 6164
442 4916

janis.butcher@sunlife.com
jennifer.walton@sunlife.com
jason.cormier@sunlife.com

 

Additional leader support

Extension

Email

Michelle Foster
Director, Fixed Wealth Operations

341-5481

michelle.foster@sunlife.com

Debbie Romhild
AVP, Individual Wealth Operations

341-2744

debbie.romhild@sunlife.com