Contacts - New & in-force insurance

Phone number

1-800-800-4SUN (4786)

Option 1 - English
Option 2 - French

Address

227 King Street South
Waterloo, ON 
N2J 4C5

 

Pending business

  Phone - Fast path Fax Email
Life insurance 1-1-1 1-866-693-0324 servicenow@sunlife.com
Critical illness insurance 1-1-1 1-866-693-0324 servicenow@sunlife.com
Personal health insurance 1-1-2 1-866-487-4745 perhlth@sunlife.com  
Long term care insurance 1-1-3 1-866-693-0324 servicenow@sunlife.com

 

Wholesale Distribution, Individual Insurance

Issue and Underwriting Contact List

**Primary contact - the Case Manager / Underwriter handling the case. This information can be located on the Advisor Site.

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone #
1-519-888-3900

Sarah Leppard-Archer

Team Lead, 3P  Issue Team

sarah.leppard-archer@sunlife.com

441-7825

Rhiannon Young

Team Lead, 3P Issue Team

rhiannon.young@sunlife.com

441-6226

Laura Snider                

Manager, 3P Issue Team

laura.snider@sunlife.com

341-2505

Stephen Jackson

Manager,  3P Underwriting Team

stephen.jackson@sunlife.com

341-6302

Matthew Carbone

Manager, Quebec Market 3P Underwriting & Issue

matthew.carbone@sunlife.com

435-5653

Joanne Kay

Director, 3P Underwriting & Issue

joanne.kay@sunlife.com

341-3493

Rob Belcher

AVP, 3P Underwriting & Issue

rob.blecher@sunlife.com

332-8687

 

Wholesale Distribution - High Net Worth

**Primary contact is the Case Manager / Underwriter handling the case. This information can be located on the Advisor Site.

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone #
1-519-888-3900

Lorraine Lobo

Manager, 3P HNW Underwriting

lorraine.lobo@sunlife.com

332-7968

Jay Sankoff

AVP, 3P HNW Issue & Underwriting

jay.sankoff@sunlife.com

341-2550

 

In-force business

Name Title E-mail

Phone #
1-519-888-3900

SunUniversalLife/ Sun Limited Pay Life 1-2-1 1-866-487-4745 servicenow@sunlife.com
SunTerm insurance 1-2-1 1-866-487-4745 servicenow@sunlife.com
Permanent & term insurance 1-2-2 1-866-487-4745 servicenow@sunlife.com
Personal health insurance 1-2-3 1-866-487-4745 perhlth@sunlife.com  
Long term care insurance 1-2-4 1-866-487-4745 perhlth@sunlife.com  

 

Claims

  Phone - Fast path Fax Email
Life insurance claims 1-3-1 1-866-487-4745 lfclm@sunlife.com
Disability or critical illness claims 1-3-2 1-866-487-4745

disable@sunlife.com

 

Long term care insurance claims 1-3-3 1-866-487-4745 ltcclaims@sunlife.com
Health or dental claims for personal health contracts 1-3-4 1-866-487-4745 perhlth@sunlife.com