Eastern region

Serving Quebec and Ottawa region.
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 - option 1 for French and 2 for English, followed by option:

  • 1 for Montreal,
  • 2 for Quebec City and
  • 3 for Ottawa region
David Parent

David Parent
Regional Vice President, Eastern Canada

Office: 514-904-9639
Cell: 514-589-4223
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 7
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: david.parent@sunlife.com

André Paradis

André Paradis, PI. Fin
Regional Sales Director - Montréal

Office: 450-444-3392
Cell: 514-261-0644
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 7
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: andre.paradis@sunlife.com

Michel Payette

Michel Payette, CLU, Fin. Pl., TEP
Regional Sales Director - Montréal

Cell: 514-213-7156
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 5
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: michel.payette@sunlife.com

Claude Rathel

Claude Rathel, A.V.A., PI. fin.
Regional Sales Director

Office (QC only) : 1-866-652-9983
Office: 418-652-9983
Cell: 418-563-0556
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 2, then 5
Email: claude.rathel@sunlife.com

Michelle Roussin

Michelle Roussin
Regional Sales Director - Eastern Ontario

Office: 613 271-9128
Cell: 613 796-3170
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 3, then 1
Fax: 613 271-9134
Email: michelle.roussin@sunlife.com

Stephane Duclos

Stephane Duclos
Regional Sales Director - Montreal

Office: 514-620-0449
Cell: 514-349-1195
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2,1, then 6
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: stephane.duclos@sunlife.com

Patrick Than

Patrick Than
Regional Sales Director - Montreal

Cell: 514-226-8951
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411, option 2, 1, then 8
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: patrick.than@sunlife.com

Pascale Leblond

Pascale Leblond
Regional Sales Director

Office: 418-387-3458
Cell: 418-254-4873
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411, option 1, 2, then 2
Email: pascale.leblond@sunlife.com

Tania Guido

Tania Guido
Regional Sales Associate

Office: 613-560-7803
Cell: 613-327-0836
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 3, then 2
Email: tania.guido@sunlife.com

Emilie Arsenault

Emilie Arsenault
Regional Sales Associate

Cell: 514-214-1875
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 1,1, then 9
Email: emilie.arsenault@sunlife.com

Éric La Charité

Éric La Charité, LL.B, M.Fisc, Pl.Fin, TEP
Director, Advanced Planning - Montréal

Office: 514-866-2554
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 4
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: eric.lacharite@sunlife.com

Hélène Boudreaut

Hélène Boudreau
Account Manager - Montréal

Office: 450-534-3471
Cell:
514-463-4537
Toll free: 1-866-891-0766
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 3
Fax: 450-534-5633
Email: helene.boudreau@sunlife.com

Karolina Przezak

Karolina Przezak
Account Manager - Montreal, Ottawa and Atlantic

Office: 514-866-2868
Cell: 514-348-7540
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2,1,3 then 2
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: karolina.przezak@sunlife.com

Melanie Vachon

Melanie Vachon
Regional Coordinator

Office: 514-904-9621
Cell:
514-297-0956
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 0
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: melanie.vachon@sunlife.com