Eastern region

Serving Quebec and Ottawa region.
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 - option 1 for French and 2 for English, followed by option:

  • 1 for Montreal,
  • 2 for Quebec City and
  • 3 for Ottawa region

Pascal Liboiron

Pascal Liboiron, MBA, Fin. Pl., CLU
Regional Vice-President Insurance Distribution, Wholesale Channel

Office: 514-904-9669
Cell: 514-754-3703
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411
Email: pascal.liboiron@sunlife.com


André Paradis

André Paradis , PI. Fin
Regional Sales Director - Montréal

Office: 450-444-3392
Cell: 514-261-0644
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 7
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: andre.paradis@sunlife.com

Anthony La Barbera

Anthony La Barbera,
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 514-702-9631
Email: anthony.labarbera@sunlife.com

Michel Payette

Michel Payette, CLU, Fin. Pl., TEP
Regional Sales Director - Montréal

Cell: 514-213-7156
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 5
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: michel.payette@sunlife.com

Claude Rathel

Claude Rathel, A.V.A., PI. fin.
Regional Sales Director

Office (QC only) : 1-866-652-9983
Office: 418-652-9983
Cell: 418-563-0556
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 2, then 5
Email: claude.rathel@sunlife.com

Patrick Than

Patrick Than
Director of Sales for the Eastern Region

Cell: 514-226-8951
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411, option 2, 1, then 8
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: patrick.than@sunlife.com

Pascale Leblond

Pascale Leblond
Regional Sales Director

Office: 418-387-3458
Cell: 418-254-4873
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411, option 1, 2, then 2
Email: pascale.leblond@sunlife.com

Éric La Charité

Éric La Charité, LL.B, M.Fisc, Pl.Fin, TEP
Director, Advanced Planning - Montréal

Office: 514-866-2554
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 1, then 4
Fax: 514-866-1186
Email: eric.lacharite@sunlife.com

Stefanie Ozbalt

Stefanie Ozbalt
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 514-942-8340
Email: stefanie.ozbalt@sunlife.com

Diane Dubé

Diane Dubé, Cpa, CA
Regional Sales Director - Montréal

Cell: 514-234-9617
Email: diane.dube@sunlife.com

Isabelle Côté

Isabelle Côté
Account Manager

Office: 514-866-6411 ext. 3355805
Toll free: 1-866-876-9662
Email: isabelle.cote@sunlife.com

No image available

Danielle Desrosiers
Regional Coordinator

Office: 514-866-3643
Cell: 514-210-6197
Email: danielle.desrosiers@sunlife.com