Central region

Andre F. Vincent

Andre F. Vincent, BA
Regional Vice President, Central Region

Office: 416-408-7742
Cell: 416- 795-4391
andre.vincent@sunlife.com

Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones, BA, M.A., CHS
Regional Sales Director

Office: 416-706-4958
ashley.jones@sunlife.com

Christopher O'Toole

Christopher O'Toole, BA, CLU, EPC, CHS
Regional Sales Director

Office: 905-571-3384
Cell: 416-569-1537
christopher.otoole@sunlife.com

Dean Kennedy

Dean Kennedy, B.Comm
Regional Sales Director

Office: 902-835-7489
Cell: 902-441-7708
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2,4, then 1
dean.kennedy@sunlife.com

Fiona Zhao

Fiona Zhao, CLU
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 647-383-9472
fiona.zhao@sunlife.com

Helen Chow

Helen Chow, FSA, B.Sc.
Regional Sales Director

Office: 416-223-4852
Cell: 647-964-2533
helen.chow@sunlife.com

Joseph Lin

Joseph Lin, M.Sc., CLU, FLMI, ACS, AIAA, AIRC
Regional Sales Director

Office: 416-605-2852
joseph.lin@sunlife.com

Marnie London

Marnie London, BA, CLU, ACS, CHS, EPC, RCIS
Regional Sales Director

Office: 905-727-9670
Cell: 647-278-0871
marnie.london@sunlife.com

Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis
Regional Sales Director

Office: 416-357-0010
mike.ellis@sunlife.com

Steven Kim

Steven Kim, B.Sc., ASA
Regional Sales Director

Office: 519-883-7590
Cell: 226-339-2519
steven.kim@sunlife.com

Virginia Hum

Virginia Hum, B.Comm, CFP, FMA, CLU, FDS
Regional Sales Director

Office: 519-747-0154
Cell: 519-497-3792
virginia.hum@sunlife.com

Wai Leung

Wai Leung, BA, CLU
Regional Sales Director

Office: 647-518-3971
wai.leung@sunlife.com

Jana Frizzell-States

Jana Frizzell-States
Regional Sales Director, Atlantic

Office: 902-865-9112
Cell: 902-471-0586
jana.frizzell-states@sunlife.com

Travis Witt

Travis Witt, BBA
Regional Sales Associate

Cell: 647-239-0155
travis.witt@sunlife.com

Zack Zhi

Zack Zhi, BBA
Regional Sales Associate

Cell: 647-261-7092
zack.zhi@sunlife.com

Scott Morrow

Scott Morrow, CEA
Director, Sales

Office: 905-877-5983
Cell: 905-703-1327
scott.morrow@sunlife.com

Stephen Szikora

Stephen Szikora, BA, B.Sc., LL.B, MBA, LL.M
Director of Advanced Planning

Office: 519-767-1283
Cell: 647-302-7323
stephen.szikora@sunlife.com

Nellie Melo-Correia

Nellie Melo-Correia
Account Manager

Office: 416-408-7701
Cell: 647-328-2336
nellie.melo-correia@sunlife.com

Sherry Xie

Sherry Xie, B.Comm 
Account Manager

Office: 416-979-4397
Cell: 416-460-9903
sherry.xie@sunlife.com  

Zeljka Levine

Zeljka Levine
Account Manager

Office: 416-408-7990
Cell: 416-700-8302
zeljka.levine@sunlife.com

Chelsea Chan

Chelsea Chan, BA
Regional Coordinator

Office: 416-408-7592
Fax: 416-974-9298
chelsea.chan@sunlife.com