Central SW region & Atlantic

Ross Neilson

Ross Neilson
Regional Vice-President, South-West and Atlantic

Cell: 647-256-5797
ross.neilson@sunlife.com

 

Wai Leung

Wai Leung, BA, CLU
Director of Sales

Office: 647-518-3971
wai.leung@sunlife.com

Stephen Szikora

Stephen Szikora, BA, B.Sc., LL.B, MBA, LL.M
Director of Advanced Planning

Cell: 647-302-7323
stephen.szikora@sunlife.com

Jana Frizzell-States

Jana Frizzell-States
Regional Sales Director, Atlantic

Toll free: 1-844-215-3533
Cell: 902-471-0586
jana.frizzell-states@sunlife.com

Jay Morrow

Jay Morrow
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 647-381-2138
jay.morrow@sunlife.com

Nevila Lato-Tershana

Nevila Lato-Tershana, B.Sc., CFP, TEP, CLU, CHS
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 437–216–9257
nevila.lato-tershana@sunlife.com

Marnie London

Marnie London, BA, CLU, ACS, CHS, EPC, RCIS
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 647-278-0871
marnie.london@sunlife.com

Virginia Hum

Virginia Hum, B.Comm, CFP, FMA, CLU, FDS
Regional Sales Director

Office: 519-747-0154
Cell: 519-497-3792
virginia.hum@sunlife.com

Steven Kim

Steven Kim, B.Sc., ASA
Regional Sales Director

Office: 519-883-7590
Cell: 226-339-2519
steven.kim@sunlife.com

Allester Arellano

Allester Arellano, CLU
Regional Sales Associate

Cell: 416-388-5582
allester.arellano@sunlife.com

Sue De Sousa

Sue De Sousa, BA, CLU, CHS, ACS, AIAA
Regional Sales Associate

Cell: 647-505-0170
sue.de.sousa@sunlife.com

Nellie Melo-Correia

Nellie Melo-Correia
Account Manager

Office: 416-408-7701
nellie.melo-correia@sunlife.com

Carlett Hunt

Carlett Hunt
Sales Associate

Office: 416-408-7425 ext. 3327425
Toll free: 1-855-721-4113
carlett.hunt@sunlife.com

Nicholas Pateras

Nicholas Pateras
Sales Associate

nicholas.pateras@sunlife.com

Sherry Lee

Sherry Lee
Sales Associate

Office: 647-256-2544
Toll free
: 1-844-316-4044
sherry.lee@sunlife.com

Dorothy Lui

Dorothy Lui
Regional Coordinator

Cell: 416-573-6101
dorothy.lui@sunlife.com

Neil Valleus

Neil Valleus
Sales Associate

neil.valles@sunlife.com