Central NE region

Jackie Pries

Jackie Pries
Regional Vice-President,
Central North East

Cell: 519-501-5289
jackie.pries@sunlife.com

Yanjun Liu

Yanjun Liu CPA, CGA
Director of Advanced Planning

Office: 647-929-3438
yanjun.liu@sunlife.com

Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis
Director of Sales

Cell: 416-357-0010
mike.ellis@sunlife.com

Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones, BA, M.A., CHS
Regional Sales Director

Office: 416-706-4958
ashley.jones@sunlife.com

Michelle Roussin

Michelle Roussin
Regional Sales Director

Office: 613-271-9128
Cell: 613-796-3170
Toll free: 1-800-561-6411 option 2, 3, then 1
Fax: 613-271-9134
michelle.roussin@sunlife.com

Tania Guido

Tania Guido
Regional Sales Director
Eastern and Northern Region

Cell: 613-327-0836
tania.guido@sunlife.com

Travis Witt

Travis Witt, BBA
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 647-239-0155
travis.witt@sunlife.com

Yusudan Ren

Yusudan Ren, BComm, CFP, F. Pl.
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 438-992-3073
yusudan.ren@sunlife.com

Zack Zhi

Zack Zhi, BBA
Regional Sales Director

Cell: 647-261-7092
zack.zhi@sunlife.com

Shuyang Zhao

Shuyang Zhao
Account Manager

Office: 416-407-3956
shuyang.zhao@sunlife.com

Annie Caplan

Annie Caplan
Bilingual Sales Associate
(French and English)

Office: 647-256-8209 ext.3318209
Toll free: 1-844-299-9721

Maria Pagano

Mery Pagano
Sales Associate

Office: 416-979-4147 ext.3314147
Toll free: 1-866-408-4282

Angela Wang

Angela Wang
Bilingual Sales Associate
(Mandarin and English)

Office: 647-256-2586 ext.3312586

Joanna Wong

Joanna Wong
Bilingual Sales Associate 
(Mandarin and English)

Office: 416-408-6561 ext.3326561
Toll free: 1-844-316-4044
joanna.wong@sunlife.com

Adora Lee

Adora Lee
Regional Coordinator

Office: 647-256-4396
Cell: 416-452-7030
adora.lee@sunlife.com