Sun Critical Illness Insurance offers the financial help to cover costs associated with life-altering illnesses.

If you become sick with an illness covered by your policy, you’ll receive a lump-sum cash payment that you decide how to spend. Whether you want to protect your family, your retirement income or your business, an advisor can help tie it all together with the right solution. Learn more about critical illness insurance.

More than just coverage

Lumino Health Virtual Care – free for one year*

Lumino Health Virtual Care is like a digital walk-in clinic. You can consult with health-care professionals from home about your physical or mental health, receive a diagnosis and get a prescription. Learn more about Lumino Health Virtual Care.

Best Doctors® – unlimited access**

Best Doctors can help you get the information you need to make informed decisions about your health-care. Best Doctors services can help you navigate the complex health-care system, so you get the right information, the right diagnosis and the right treatment. Learn more about Best Doctors

*Access to Lumino Health Virtual Care is free for one year with the purchase of Sun Critical Illness Insurance between April 20 and October 1, 2020. Terms and conditions apply.
**Learn more about Best Doctors’ terms and conditions.

Don't have an advisor? Connect with one today.

We’ll use the personal information you provide in this tool to connect you with the right advisor, and to evaluate and optimize the performance of our marketing campaigns. Learn about our commitment to protect your privacy

L’Assurance maladies graves Sun Life offre une aide financière pour couvrir les frais associés aux maladies qui peuvent bouleverser votre vie. Si vous êtes atteint d’une des maladies couvertes, vous recevrez un paiement unique que vous pourrez dépenser comme bon vous semble. Que ce soit pour protéger votre famille, votre revenu de retraite ou votre entreprise, un conseiller peut vous aider à trouver la solution qui vous convient. Renseignez-vous sur l’Assurance maladies graves Sun Life

Plus qu’une simple couverture

Soins virtuels Lumino Santé – pour un an*

Comme une clinique sans rendez-vous numérique, vous pouvez consulter des professionnels de la santé de la maison à propos de votre santé physique ou mentale, recevoir un diagnostic et obtenir une ordonnance. Découvrez les Soins virtuels Lumino Santé.

Réseau Best DoctorsMD – accès illimité**

Obtenez les renseignements dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées sur vos soins de santé. Le Réseau Best Doctors vous aide à vous y retrouver dans le système complexe de soins de santé pour que vous receviez les bons renseignements, le bon diagnostic et le bon traitement. Découvrez le Réseau Best Doctors.

* L’accès au service Soins virtuels Lumino Santé est offert gratuitement pendant un an pour tous les contrats d’Assurance maladies graves Sun Life souscrits entre le 20 avril et le 1er octobre 2020. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.
** Pour en savoir plus sur les conditions du Réseau Best Doctors

Vous n’avez pas de conseiller? Contactez-en un dès aujourd’hui.

Nous utiliserons les renseignements personnels que vous entrez dans cet outil pour vous mettre en contact avec le bon conseiller. Nous les utiliserons aussi pour évaluer et optimiser le rendement de nos campagnes de marketing. Renseignez-vous sur notre engagement à l’égard de la protection de vos renseignements personnels