Active throughout North America, Sun Life Financial's Private Fixed Income teams lead the market in originating various investment types including loans to mid-market and large corporations, project financings, private securitizations and asset backed loans.

Candace Shaw
Senior Managing Director and Portfolio Manager, Private Fixed Income
candace.shaw@sunlife.com

Neil Cameron
Senior Managing Director, Head of Private Securitization Finance
neil.cameron@sunlife.com

Keith Cressman
Senior Managing Director, Head of Private Debt
keith.cressman@sunlife.com

Paul Sinclair
Senior Managing Director, Head of Private Debt
paul.sinclair@sunlife.com

John Vincent
Senior Managing Director, Head of Project Finance
john.vincent@sunlife.com

Maurice Primeau
Managing Director and Portfolio Manager (Montreal)
maurice.primeau@sunlife.com

Nicolas Delisle
Senior Director, Private Fixed Income (Calgary)
nicolas.delisle@sunlife.com