Sun Life Group Retirement Services offices provide sales and service support to companies that want group retirement and savings plans. These offices offer simple group registered retirement savings plans (RRSPs), profit sharing plans, defined contributions or benefit plans.

Corporate accounts

Toronto and GTA

Alan W. Kennedy
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
905-201-9213
alan.kennedy@sunlife.com

Golden horseshoe

Chris Walker
Regional Director, Business Developments
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
1-866-299-3115
905-333-0580
905-634-5089 (fax)

chris.walker@sunlife.com

South western

Lani Lehtonen
Regional Director, Business Development
227 King Street South
Waterloo ON
519-497-6037
lani.lehtonen@sunlife.com

Dianne Perepelecta
Regional Director, Business Development
1140 West Pender Street, Suite 1160
Vancouver BC
1-800-561-7788 ext. 5417
604-895-5417
604-687-3592 (fax)
 
dianne.perepelecta@sunlife.com

Colleen Fisher
Regional Director, Business Development
140-4th Avenue S.W., Suite 2020
Calgary AB
1-877-266-3563 ext. 2002773
403-232-4773
403-266-3563 (fax)

colleen.fisher@sunlife.com

Greater Montreal and surrounding area

Stephen Edmonds
Regional Director, Business Development, Corporate Accounts
1155 Metcalfe Street, Suite 660
Montreal QC
1-800-561-5910 ext. 3352559
514-866-2559
514-954-8886 (fax)

stephen.edmonds@sunlife.com

Jim A. Power
Regional Director, Business Development
1809 Barrington St., Suite 1500
Halifax, NS
902-423-2301
902-423-0445 (fax)

jim.a.power@sunlife.com

Reece Cretton
Regional Director, Business Development - Advisors' Business
204-599-9581
204-942-6501 ext. 2028
1-877-573-7943 (fax)

reece.cretton@sunlife.com

National accounts

Carol Edwards
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
416-204-8073
416-595-6295 (fax) 

carol.edwards@sunlife.com

Marie Ferreira
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
416-408-8016
416-595-6295 (fax)

marie.ferreira@sunlife.com

Susan Richards
Regional Director Client Relationships
1140 West Pender Street, Suite 1160
Vancouver BC
604-895-5436 ext. 2004436
susan.richards@sunlife.com

Yashar Sasha Zarrabian
Regional Director, Business Development, National Accounts
1115 Metcalfe Street, Suite 660
Montreal QC
514-879-2073 
514-954-8886 (fax)
1-800-561-5910 ext. 3352073

yashar.zarrabian@sunlife.com

Defined benefit solutions

Access www.sunlife.ca/dbsolutions for contact information.